HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!

January 1, 2010

I have not forgotten about you, but there has been many other thing on my mind lately.

I was really suppose to just relax at home this week, but after doing that for a couple of hours, I got bored and felt like doing something.  So I have been sewing a bunch of  “Spring-stuff” for the shop; pillows, skirts, dresses and some toys. I have also made new necklaces and spend a whole day searching for just the right materials for future projects.

Then there was New year’s eve; Anders made a brilliant dinner and we had guests, music and lots of fun…

I’m looking forward to get some more blogging done and to go to work tomorrow, after all these holidays it’ll be nice to get back into a more steady routine again.

See you soon… -B

15 Responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!”

  1. Katrine Says:

    Ih så aktiv du har været! :)
    Glædeligt nytår og god arbejdslyst i morgen og videre frem. Glæder mig til at følge din blog også i det nye år.

  2. Linda Says:

    Også godt nyt år til dig.

  3. lina Says:

    happy new year! what a fantastic photo!!

  4. Alice Says:

    Happy new year Brinj! Looks like you had fun from your photo there! :)

  5. Gabbi Says:

    A lovely photo! Happy New Year… ♡

  6. Miriam Says:

    happy new year.
    i have to say that i love your blog and also, i would like to visit your shop. hopefully i’ll make it to copenhagen soon.

    miriam

  7. PinkBow Says:

    happy new year to you brinja. i too am looking forward to returning to a routine! i am so glad to have discovered you this year, you are very much an inspiration to me xoxo

  8. Rudegirls Says:

    Godt Nytår Søs:-)

  9. greenlaundry Says:

    happy new year brinja!

  10. brinja Says:

    Miriam: Thank you so much :) Hope you are able to stop by! Happy new year :)

  11. Jane Says:

    Happy New Year! Godt Nytår!

  12. katrina Says:

    what a beautifully captured new year’s eve photo. sparklers are classic!


  13. Happy new year! What an exciting year for you….baby time!

  14. low sky Says:

    hallo! thanks for your comment on my blog.
    today I made a hat for myself.
    sewing with hands brought some pain on my shoulder but it was really nice!
    I hope I can have a sewing machine in the future ^^

  15. Maria Ana Says:

    Happy new year:)
    I wish you the best!


Leave a Reply

