What Alice wore this week…

January 2, 2010

Meet Alice from California, USA.

Alice is currently studying psychology and (just like me) she likes to create things such as clothes and accessories.
My personal favourite this week is Wednesday, I like the white scarf – red blouse combination.

Visit Alice’s blog  here: Laiking! -and have a geat weekend everyone….

5 Responses to “What Alice wore this week…”

  1. lins Says:

    We are still having record cold weather over here in the US, and our orange crops might freeze in Florida. Strange, huh? I agree Brinja, the red and white, and aren’t those black boots cute on Tuesday? It must be chilly even in sunny Cali! Happy New Year!

  2. katrina Says:

    ahh, yes. we Californians tend to dress alike — this group of ensembles resembles much of what i’ve worn the entire week.

    i love this series.

  3. Jane Says:

    I like Tuesday and Thursday the best. And I like that brown bag on Monday and Thursday.

  4. Miriam Says:

    I like Friday best. The shirt’s collar looks lovely.

  5. bba Says:

    I like all the outfits, but tuesday is perfect.


Leave a Reply

