Working at home…

January 4, 2010

Now that I have hired some girls to help me take care of the shop, I am working most of my days at home…

Our living room has become a very messy but cosy workshop.

Ps. I am looking so much forward to sunny weather -it’s almost impossible to take good pictures in this darkness.

15 Responses to “Working at home…”

  1. lina Says:

    lovely fabric brinja! must be nice to work at home : )


  2. How nice to be working from home, looks like you are making some very nice cushion covers there….?

  3. Jane Says:

    are those cushion covers? I like the old fabric very much.

  4. ne Says:

    så nåede trekanterne også til brinja kbh!

  5. lins Says:

    so you don’t have to live above the shop, you’ve got your scissors and everything at home


  6. looks like heaven to me

  7. Low sky Says:

    how was your day?
    if I come back to Netherlands, I will ask my husband to make my work space like yours.
    well, we don’t have enough space, so maybe he need to give up dining table for me hehe

  8. PinkBow Says:

    cosy, wish i could work from home, especially with this snow.

  9. katrina Says:

    it’s difficult to take indoor shots, at least it is for me. for what it’s worth, i think these photos you took are fantastic.

  10. brinja Says:

    Low sky: Well I’m working on the dining table to so far, but I would love to have a full-time working place at home. I had a great day, thanks! -Hope you did to:)

  11. brinja Says:

    Lins: I have most of the stuff I need at home, but I do bring a lot of materials back and forth also :)

  12. brinja Says:

    Ne: hihi, ja!

  13. brinja Says:

    Jane: Yes those are cushion covers :)

  14. Dotti Says:

    Oh Brinja, I’m working at home, too. I enjoy it a lot, actually.
    Have I wished you a good and exciting year! I guess everything will change a lot for you…

  15. gracia Says:

    You are righ, it looks so very cosy.


Leave a Reply

