What Stéphanie wore this week

January 9, 2010

There are many reasons why I like this fashion-week. First of all I love how Stéphanie’s style is so  bold and confident . I like how the Tuesday-helmet brings story and rughness into the week and last but not least  I love the combination of long brown hair and the colour red :) -this is probably because I can’t pull it of with my colours at all.

Stéphanie is inspired by the sixties and seventies and a big fan of vintage items. Her favourite fashion icon is Jane Birkin. She creates her own bags and jewelry to match her clothes, cool!

Stéphanie is from france and has this very pretty blog: Le blog de Stéphanie!

13 Responses to “What Stéphanie wore this week”

  1. yruxullust Says:

    Oh, I love Monday and Wednesday, specially Wednesday necklace *-* I love birds

  2. katrina Says:

    her coat for thursday is adorable.

  3. Linda Says:

    Halskæden med den lille fugl er så skøn. Den gør én glad.

  4. Stéphanie Says:

    Thank you so much Brinja !
    I’m so happy to be on your lovely blog ! You’re adorable !


  5. Bravo pour ce choix!!!

    I love her blog!

  6. ne Says:

    i like the helmet-day!

  7. trinsch Says:

    love thurs/fri! simple but tres chic :)

  8. brinja Says:

    ne: I knew you would :)

  9. abstand Says:

    Love Monday and Wednesday !!!

  10. sioux Says:

    I just discovered your blog via LeblogdeStephanie, and I like it a lot, I find it full of images very delicate and creative which communicate serenity and joy of living. I’ve clearly put your blog on the list of my favorites, see you soon!

  11. tenpossible Says:

    that necklace is from topshop!

    hi from NJ, USA

  12. Dotti Says:

    A big YEAY for Stéphanie!

  13. bba Says:

    I love you coat thursday – wonderful.


Leave a Reply

