Cabochon earrings

January 13, 2010

I was thrilled when I found these  cabochon-“beads” I have been looking for them for quite a while.

They are vintage and originally from West Germany.

I’ve turned them into pretty ear-stickers in various colours and shapes… They will be in my shop by this weekend.

6 Responses to “Cabochon earrings”

  1. Yruxullust Says:

    Awww they’re really cute *-* I love that coral red

  2. Brit Says:

    Those earrings very pretty, bummer you don’t ship to Belgium!

  3. katrina Says:

    i’m crazy about cabochon earrings, so much so that i own several pairs.

    the ones you made are lovely.

  4. Alice Says:

    Wow! I like them! Do they come in sterling silver posts? I would buy one! :) (my ears are sensitive and can only take sterling silver and or gold)

  5. piper Says:

    Oh – those are just gorgeous!! Love the design and color.

  6. brinja Says:

    Alice: Sorry for this very late reply! They are nickel free, but not made of silver :)


Leave a Reply

