Coffee and planning…

January 17, 2010

This is a great place; they serve breakfast, coffee and wifi all day long. And their ‘breakfast-menu’ are exactly the way I like it: toasted rye-bread, boiled eggs, cheese and fantastic coffee. Unfortunately it’s a long way from where I live, but when I have time enough, I’ll gladly bike through the city and drink my coffee here.

10 Responses to “Coffee and planning…”

  1. Stéphanie Says:

    My dear Brinja, You’ve always got the best pictures !

  2. Yruxullust Says:

    Mmmm It looks great. I love coffee so If I go someday to Denmark I’ll go there =D

  3. katrina Says:

    i think i would feel right at home there.

  4. irene Says:

    looks really cozy there :)

  5. Low sky Says:

    amazing! I really wanna taste coffee there. ah! In korea, so many moms enjoy to make the baby clothes lately. and also it is very easy to make.it is a kind of package.
    like this! http://ongari.com/
    I can order for you if you want~!

  6. sioux Says:

    I would also like to be there! It is so cozy and comfortable

  7. brinja Says:

    Low Sky: This was so much fun for me to see! I have to tjeck it out more carefully when I have more time :) Thanks for the tip!

  8. Dotti Says:

    Looks like a nice place to rest and drink and eat and plan, dear Brinja!

  9. Mette Says:

    Så fik jeg endelig prøvet stedet efter din anbefaling :) Skønt sted med god kaffe og lækker gulerodskager :)

  10. brinja Says:

    Mette: hvor godt! Gulerodskagen; den har jeg tilgode :)


Leave a Reply

