Baby carriage decoration…

January 23, 2010

I never did show you the result of these tiny fellows. This is a… well I don’t know what it’s called but it’s a decoration to hang on a baby carriage. I wonder if there’s a Danish word for something like this?

9 Responses to “Baby carriage decoration…”

  1. Anne-Marie Says:

    tror det hedder et “barnevognsophæng”, og fint er det!

  2. Yruxullust Says:

    They look lovely! =D

    I really love those… Strange things/living beings for the baby carriage…

    I must accept that… I want one of those living beings… lol

  3. Miriam Says:

    I bought one recently and in German it’s called “Kinderwagen-Kette” (baby carriage – chain), but that won’t help you to find the Danish word, I guess. :)
    Yours is very very cute, though.


  4. sweet! i love how the toes the of the middle one are pointing inwards. hehe.

  5. Maria Ana Says:

    I would be a happy baby :)

  6. Natascha Says:

    Wow – hvor er den bare sød! Og lige den rette gave til den barslende veninde jeg har!! Kommer forbi og køber så snart det bliver næste måned.

  7. brinja Says:

    Miriam: Kinderwagen-kette! Oh, -I love German language :)

  8. brinja Says:

    Yruxullust: :-)

  9. brinja Says:

    Anne-Marie: Det er da lige det det gør! Det lyder ihvertfald helt rigtigt! Tak :)


Leave a Reply

