What Malene wore this week

February 13, 2010

Malene is one of the three girls that works in my shop. She attends a Copenhagen design school and has great creative skills. I’m a fan of dresses and the fact that Malene wears dresses all week long is a big plus in my book.

16 Responses to “What Malene wore this week”

  1. Miriam Says:

    I love Wednesday!


  2. I love the striped dress, feels like spring :)

  3. Katrine Says:

    I love love love Malene’s Monday dress!!!

  4. lins Says:

    adorable! are any of these Malene’s design?

  5. Alice Says:

    Friday is my favorite!

    She is a pretty girl with great style. :)

  6. Nicholas Says:

    I love Malene every day :)

  7. katrina Says:

    i like her fashion aesthetic, too — comfy and stylish all at once.

    happy valentine’s day, Brinja!

  8. Nadine Says:

    i love the friday scarf!!

  9. Tracy Says:

    Where is the Monday striped dress from, Brinja?

  10. brinja Says:

    Tracy: No unfortunately :) I like it too! I don’t know where it’s from, but I’ll ask Malene when I see her!

  11. brinja Says:

    Nadine: I’m glad you do. It’s a “Brinja” scarf :)

  12. brinja Says:

    Lins: I need to ask her cus I don’t know :) I guess it could be?

  13. Julia Luckett Says:

    aww you are super cute, i really like your sense of style!

    Julia

  14. greenlaundry Says:

    I want a dress like the one she’s wearing on Thursday! Malene does stripes so well too.


  15. […] have had the best day ever! On the top picture are three of  ‘my girls’ Malene to the left, Linda in between and Sara to the right. They arranged the shops birthday party, made […]


Leave a Reply

