What Paula wore this week

March 14, 2010

This is Paula from Britain.  ‘Pink Bow’ is her blog!

16 Responses to “What Paula wore this week”

  1. daan Says:

    olala so lovely!

  2. Yruxullust Says:

    OMG! I love Paula’s blog. I’d visit it lot of times. She’s simply stylish.

    By the way, I want to show you something. I’ve a new project, a new blog http://projectundermyfeet.blogspot.com I’m trying to offer a particular view of our cities, countries, through our shoes, our pics… I’ll be so glad if you want to participate with your pics

  3. PinkBow Says:

    it looks great, thanks so much (i tried to email you but it kept bouncing back). have a great week!

  4. jane Says:

    I love her hair! i wish mine looked like that!

  5. Kat Says:

    I came over from Paula’s, what a cool blog you have, so original, and loved seeing P’s outfits from the week cute belted dresses and ballet pumps, she looks lovely everyday!
    kat x

  6. mlle.a Says:

    I came from Paula’s blog and really like yours. It’s a really nice idea to post some week’s look!

  7. Maria Ana Says:

    Paula is always so stylish! Her blog is, as yours, one of my favourites!

  8. Stéphanie Says:

    I adore Paula !

  9. Dotti Says:

    Paula is a real stylish and classy Snowwhite!

  10. katrina Says:

    oh, how i adore Paula! she’s got such great taste and takes beautiful photos to boot!

  11. brinja Says:

    Yruxullust: What a cute project! I’m in… I’m gonna mail you soon!

  12. brinja Says:

    Pinkbow: I’ve had troubles with my mail account lately. Thanks again for wanting to participate! Your pictures and outfits are just great!

  13. brinja Says:

    Jane: I know! that hair is beautiful, I love it too :)

  14. Alice Says:

    Wow, everything about her is wonderful! Great style, clothes, taste, blog and not to mention beautiful long hair. ;)


  15. paula has great style and so does your whole blog!

    xoxo Bardot in Blue aka your latest fan in Paris


Leave a Reply

