Gitte’s accessories

March 20, 2010

I went out for coffee with my girlfriend Gitte yesterday. She wore a chunky horseshoe necklace, dusty purple nail polish and an orange plastic wallet. Pretty cool stuff huh?

10 Responses to “Gitte’s accessories”


  1. jeg er normalt totalt dårlig til neglelak, men de der negle ser så fine ud, at man bliver helt fristet!

  2. daan Says:

    Indeed! love that nailpolish, not too but just the little extra.

    happy weekend, daan

  3. brinja Says:

    Mette: Ja, jeg fik også selv helt lyst!

  4. katrina Says:

    really cool. my eyes immediately zoned in on her nail polish and love the subtlety of it.

  5. Robin Says:

    What color/brand is that nail polish? It’s the perfect lilac I’ve been looking for…

  6. Alice Says:

    What caught my attention was her orange wallet. I love the color, it is so vibrant

  7. lins Says:

    That looks like OPI “Done Out in Deco” which I’m wearing right now! Our Target carries OPI–not the brand new shades, but a good selection.

  8. brinja Says:

    Lins: It might be? didn’t know that brand. -I have to ask Gitte when I see her!

  9. brinja Says:

    Robin: I’ll get back to you when I know!


Leave a Reply

