Birthday party!

May 2, 2010

My shop is five years old this Thursday and the girls have made a small arrangement to celebrate! I’m pretty sure there’ll be cake (and we have a 15% discount all day) so if you live in Copenhagen stop by and say hi. We look forward to see you!

Details: Brinja København, Islands Brygge 21. Thursday from 16-18.00.

On the picture are some new postcards I’ve bought for the shop. They come in various prints and colours, pretty aren’t they?

8 Responses to “Birthday party!”

  1. nico Says:

    Gratulations,i think i would find a lot in your shop .Lovely cards :0)

  2. Nadine Says:

    Happy Birthday!! =)

    I hope i’ll spend some hols in denmark to visit your shop some day. I am so in love with these bird-earings and the bows and the postcards and the boxes and and and…

    Have a nice week!!

  3. Rudegirls Says:

    Hurra det er flot!!! Glæder mig.

  4. Stéphanie Says:

    I adore you little cards Brinja !
    And happy birhtday to your little shop !

  5. Maria Ana Says:

    Congratulaions Brinja! I would love to go:) Hope everythings goes ok on thursday! I have to arrange a visit to Copenhagen…

  6. Auke Says:

    Congratulations Brinja!
    Where did you bought the cards? They’re great (and would be great for my shop too!)

  7. brinja Says:

    Nadine: Thats is so good for me to hear! thanks :)

    Auke: Thank you! Tha cards are from a Belgium firm called “Froy & dind” http://www.kersopdekaart.be


  8. […] celebrate the shops birthday by  doing my first give-away!  -These keyrings could easily have been handmade but I have to […]


Leave a Reply

