Pouch sling

May 3, 2010

Mette introduced me to this baby pouch. It’s brilliant to wear and very easy to sew. I might make a few for the shop when I have time.

13 Responses to “Pouch sling”

  1. Ju Says:

    Oh, that looks sooo cozy :)

  2. Linda Says:

    Sikke et fantastisk foto :)

  3. anna Says:

    Cute! The pouch & what is in it :)!

  4. Karen Says:

    Hvor er den bare fin:) Det er fantastisk at have sit barn så tæt på. Kan varmt anbefale en strækvikle.
    Mvh Karen


  5. sejt at du har lavet en! nu kan Elinor “sidde op” i sin.

  6. Adri Says:

    Owww, Vilja looks so cute inside that baby pouch n.n Also love the fabric!

  7. Whitney Says:

    I made a few of these to carry my daughter in when she was small – she was always so cozy in there! I really like the print you used for yours.

  8. Sigga Says:

    Sejt tak for tippet Mette!

  9. Lise Says:

    Fin slynge og superfin lille pige altså:-)
    Kh. Lise – der også sidder med en lille gut i vikle. Ps. Sig til, hvis du får lyst til det med strækvikle, for jeg har een, som jeg ikke bruger og gerne må langtidsudlånes.

  10. Maria Ana Says:

    Oh…This is the sweetest thing ever. She looks so cosy!

  11. brinja Says:

    Karen: Ja, det er virklig en god made at være sammen på! -og tak for tippet.

    Mette: Sejt! -og dejligt at høre den stadig kan bruges til den tid.

    Lise: Ih, jeg har gået og tænkt sådan på jer. Tillykke med den lille gut -hvor dejligt med en lillebror.

  12. Miri Says:

    I love love love these pouch slings.
    I thought about making one for my boyfriend’s sister who is going to have her baby in a few days. But I’m not very good at sewing yet, so I think it wouldn’t turn out perfect – I myself wouldn’t mind but I think they are not the kind of persons who cherish getting something handmade (that might not be perfect)- and I’m not willing to put so much effort into something that will be hidden somewhere in the closet.
    Now I’m desperately waiting for one of my friends to get pregnant.

    Have a nice Sunday, too!


Leave a Reply

