Give-away

May 5, 2010

I’ll celebrate the shops birthday by  doing my first give-away!  -These keyrings could easily have been handmade but I have to admit; they’re not!  They are new in the shop and I have decided to give these two beauties away.

All you have to do to win is write a comment below and in a week I’ll draw two winners!

86 Responses to “Give-away”

  1. sandra lund Says:

    Oh – I love them!

  2. Mette Says:

    Står lige og mangler en ny nøglering efter et uheld med en overstregningstusch (!), så jeg krydser fingre!

  3. Mette Says:

    Uha, jeg ville gerne være den heldige vinder.


  4. nej hvor fint! kydse krydse fingre

  5. Natascha Says:

    Uh hvor er de fine! Håber én af dem tilfalder mig ;o)

  6. Julie J Says:

    Haha, hvor er de skægge, sådan en kunne jeg da også godt bruge :P

  7. Rebecca Says:

    they are really cute!

  8. Michelle E Says:

    SOO cute!

  9. Katie Says:

    haha, those keyrings have attitude, so cute!

  10. Tanja Says:

    og sikke et fint fad ved siden af. Et heldigt loppefund?

  11. carinessentials Says:

    They look really great! And really could be made by you!

  12. Jeanette Says:

    Ihhh jeg ønsker mig den til højre.. hvis man kan ønsker :O)

  13. Ju Says:

    Oh how sweet :) They would look so nice on my keys!

  14. Anita Says:

    Tiny cuties with happy faces. I love them :-)

  15. Lis Says:

    De er rigtig fine. :)

  16. Burcin Says:

    Hi Brinja,

    Beautiful keyrings! Great choice for the giveaway. :)

  17. Miss Maybe Says:

    Ih, hvor er de bare bedårende. Er helt sikker på, at sådan en størrelse vil være helt perfekt til at vogte mine nye cykelnøgler :-)

  18. rijaH Says:

    Hvor fedt :D De ser rigtig søde ud :) Krydser fingre :D

  19. Linda Says:

    Åhhh, de er alt for søde!
    Ville elske at have sådan en til mine nøgler ;-)

  20. Cecilie Says:

    Hvor er de fine :) sådan en gad jeg godt vinde!

  21. heodeza Says:

    These two are just adorable!
    Would love to take one around on my bike!

  22. irene Says:

    :) lovely

  23. hanne Says:

    Nice, nice, nice. I love them!

  24. Stine Says:

    Nuuuuuuuj de er fine. Ville passe utroligt godt til mine nye nøgler :)

    Åbner du ikke snart en filial i Århus?

  25. ulla Says:

    Så fine. Mine nøgler trænger til nyt bling:-)

  26. anna Says:

    Yes rabbit you are veeery welcome in my house :)
    Congratulations on the shop!

  27. Rikke Says:

    Hvor er de fine!
    Sådan en kunne jeg da godt bruge :D

  28. alice Says:

    Ha, they are funny :) Congratulations on the shop birthday!

  29. Adri Says:

    ♪♪♪ Happy Birthdaaaaaaaaaay cuuuuuteeee shooooop, haaaaappyyyyy birthdaaaaaay cuuuuteeeee shooooop ♪♪♪

    The keyrings are so lovely *w* I wish you have a great shop birthday

  30. Mirjam Says:

    Tnx 4 the inspiration!Love them *fingers crossed*

  31. Lea Says:

    those are two cool guys! happy birthday shop

  32. Jane Says:

    These are SO adorable!!! I would probably attempt to make them myself if I do not win!
    Congratulations and happy birthday to your shop! I wish I lived there and could frequent it regularly.

  33. sara Says:

    hej Brinja..
    Elsker din blog, samt din butik… tillykke til butikken… krydser fingre… :-)

  34. Natalia Says:

    They are so cute and funny! Another cool creative idea from you :-)
    Happy birthday to your nice shop! If I go to your city one day i’ll visit it for sure!
    All the best!

  35. Miri Says:

    Happy Birthday, Brinja’s shop!!!

  36. Jane Says:

    they’re SOO cute! and happy birthday to your shop :-) I hope to visit next time I come to Cph.

  37. Branna B. Says:

    Fantastic, crazy and just for me. :)

  38. Mette Says:

    de er super fine.

    Tillykke med butikkens fødselsdag og den bette pige.

  39. Mette Says:

    Skønne skønne nøgleringe, de er da slet ikke til at stå for!

    Håber at jeg vinder og tillykke med butikkens fødselsdag :)

  40. Curly Says:

    I love them too!!!

  41. Pernille Says:

    Uhh elsker din lille butik, så her vil jeg også være med :)

  42. Maria Ana Says:

    I would have commented anyway :) they are so cute with the big eyes! Happy birthday to the shop, great success to it!

  43. klaralita Says:

    Oh, they are great! And: Happy Birthday to your shop!

  44. Andrea Says:

    Can I join although I’m – as a really big fan from your homepage – from Austria :-)

    Greetings from Vienna,
    Andrea

  45. Sara Says:

    I love them, I love your Blog. Happy Birthday to your Shop, it’s a shop I’m dreaming of at night. :) best wishes from germany.

  46. Andreja Says:

    They are lovely, specially the yellow one with its big cute eyes.

  47. Catarina Says:

    Come, come sweet little bunnies, come to me:) Happy birthday to your shop!

  48. ne Says:

    jeg håber sådan jeg vinder

  49. Brit Says:

    Your online shop has been up for a year, wow! Congrats! Very cute key rings!

  50. Malene Says:

    Ihh, hvor er de søde :)

  51. Mette Sørensen Says:

    Hvor er de bare søde – håber jeg vinder :D
    Tillykke med din dejlige shops fødselsdag!

  52. mak Says:

    I looove the flower one! it looks so friendly…

  53. Octavie Says:

    Here a Dutch girl who loves your blog, baby en yes, also the keyrings… :)

  54. Susie Says:

    Hvor er de skønne:)).Jeg vidste slet ikke, din butik havde en webshop.Den skal da helt sikkert tjekkes ud:))

    Susie

  55. Anna Says:

    Så fine :)

  56. Lea Says:

    Oh, they’re really so cute :)
    And happy birthday for your shop’s 5th birthday!

  57. Claudia Says:

    woooow they’re soooo cute!! adorable! I wourld love to win one!
    Happy Birthday to your wonderful shop!

  58. Louise Madvig Says:

    Ej hvor er de dog skønne og forårsagtige:)
    Tillykke med butikkens fødselsdag og den lille ny:)

  59. akvarij Says:

    Pick me, pick me, pick me, me, me, me, meeeeeeeeeeeeee…
    :-)

  60. Virginia Says:

    Qué bonitos, sooo sweet, sååå søde :).

    Tillykke med din dejlige shops fødselsdag.

  61. Kathrine Says:

    I love them… knus Kathrine
    (kathrineotte@hotmail.com)

  62. Karoline Says:

    Din butik ser simpelthen så fin ud! Når jeg kommer hjem fra efterskole, vil jeg helt sikkert lægge min vej forbi et par, eller hundrede, gange. Gid jeg selv får sådan en butik engang.

  63. Ioewe Says:

    My keys are so lonely. :(

  64. charlie Says:

    de her små gutter minder mig på smilet i hverdagen.. hihihihi, de er alle tiders!!

  65. Shannon Says:

    Is the giveaway open to international readers (USA)? If so, I’d love to enter :)

  66. Alice Says:

    Wow, this is so cute! I hope I win one! :D

  67. robin Says:

    kawaii!!!

  68. Sarah Says:

    Oh, they are cute! I so like to have one.:)

    Greetings from Berlin,

    Sarah

  69. fuglen Says:

    Jeg er på :D

  70. lise Says:

    love it!
    Greetings from Hamburg,
    Lise

  71. Carina Says:

    Eeej hvor er de søde :)

  72. Ida Says:

    Ohh, how cute they are!!

  73. Vesna Says:

    Simply have to visit your shop next time i’m in Copenhagen!!! And those bunny keyrings are super cute :)

  74. Nadine Says:

    really cute keyring!!

  75. Dunja Says:

    The birthday fiesta looked amaaazing!
    The keychains look very cute. it must be delightful to look for the keys in your bag and first thing you see is those eyes.:)

  76. Katrine Says:

    Ih, hvor er de fine!

  77. Sara Says:

    Oooo, soooo cute!

  78. Anne Says:

    Næh, så fine :)

  79. k a t j a Says:

    hjooo, they are so cute! i adore little odd {but also sweet} creatures.

  80. Caroline Says:

    How cute! Would love to win one. Thanks for the offer!

  81. sanja Says:

    they look happy :)

  82. martinA Says:

    :)


  83. I’ve just discovered your blog and I find it very inspiring. Your little baby is a cutie and you’re very talented! Now I will follow your adventures :)

    Sophie from Paris

  84. Susanne Says:

    Er det mon muligt at købe en af dine fine nøgleringe via nettet?:-)

  85. brinja Says:

    Susanne: Jeg har ikke fået lagt dem ud på min web-shop da de nåede at blive solgt inden da :). Sorry!


Leave a Reply

