What are you wearing?

May 14, 2010

This would make a pretty cool wallpaper don’t you think?

I have been kind of hesitating on the ‘what-I-wore-fashion-posts’ since Vilja arrived. But since she has been a very easy baby and I found time for blogging during the week, I fell like it’s time to begin again.

I need volunteers to participate though! It takes five pictures of five outfits and I’ll take care of the rest. Please send me an email and join in on the fun! (you don’t have to be a supermodel to do this)

12 Responses to “What are you wearing?”

  1. anna Says:

    Hey i have an idea for your first participant: What is Vilja wearing!
    (best of both, baby and clothes :)

  2. Janneke Says:

    Good idea!! :)

  3. Hildur Says:

    Du laver da bare en serie med dig selv, for jeg har aldrig set så stor en garderobe, som din er. Der er rigeligt tøj til de første mange mange uger :D

  4. brinja Says:

    Anna + Janneke: I’ll ask Vilja right away if she’s up for the challenge :)

  5. Alice Says:

    Aw, I don’t see my week up there. :( Anyways, that would be a great idea to have what Vilja wore! :)

    Can I volunteer again? Just wondering…hehe

  6. brinja Says:

    Alice: Ohh no! that was a mistake I’m so sorry!
    And yes, you are very welcome to volunteer again :) -Just mail me five pictures!

  7. Brit Says:

    How fun!! :) The first thing I thought of was a “What did Vilja wear this week” too, would be very cute!

  8. Dotti Says:

    Oh, here we are again! :)
    And yes, Brinja, I agree with Brit. Please do show us Vilja lovely dresses.

    Bisou de Dotti

  9. lins Says:

    I was looking for you, Alice!


  10. ah yes, please keep this series going – i love it!

  11. amanda james Says:

    i agree with ‘what vilja wore’ and i like to take part in that series too ;-)

    i like that she actually gives you the time to blog.

    have a great week!

  12. Sigga Says:

    Totalt sejt!!!!


Leave a Reply

