World cup

June 14, 2010

I am not at all a sports person, so when Sigga called me this morning and asked if I wanted to go see the football match I thought it was a joke. But off we went and it was great fun, a small part of Copenhagen has been turned into a beach/football venue I didn’t see the much of the match but I enjoyed the atmosphere.

6 Responses to “World cup”

  1. Robin Says:

    What a memorable way to enjoy the World Cup! Beautiful photo! :)

  2. Allison Says:

    Adorable picture!

  3. greenlaundry Says:

    really nice capture :) the games are showed in the night here (the latest being 230AM) so it kinda sucks not being able to hang out with friends.

  4. lea Says:

    mega fedt billede!

  5. glad Says:

    I started reading your blog for about one year from Japan.
    I love your blog and shop.
    I’m looking forward to watch the wold cup game,Japan and Denmark!

  6. jokemijn Says:

    definitely the most beautiful image i’ve seen today!


Leave a Reply

