The wall

June 25, 2010

I don’t think I ever showed you this wall in our dining room? -I made the miniature version a few days before Vilja was born.

14 Responses to “The wall”

  1. irene Says:

    oh wow, brinja, this is such a beautiful room! i love it. especially the light and the white-green-combination. wow.

  2. Louise Says:

    Hvor bor I bare fedt! Jeg får helt lyst til at gå hjem og sætte tapet op!

  3. lins Says:

    wow, it looks great. i love it!

  4. sabine Says:

    · { det er en FANTASTISK væg } ·

  5. Rebecca Says:

    This is so, so cool! I want a dolls house now…

  6. Natasha Says:

    Wow! Great job! 100% copy! And the interior is very nice :)

  7. anna Says:

    LOVE your dinigroom! Mini & maxi :)

  8. Shamini Says:

    wow! nice wallpaper!!
    and oh! how i love this miniature version!
    kiss
    ♡‿♡

  9. Grace Says:

    It looks so cool.
    And I like your wall paper:)

  10. Alice Says:

    Wow, that is a great wall! I love the wallpaper, including the one in mini-home too. :)

  11. nico Says:

    beautiful room,it´s perfect with the green vitra chairs and the vintage school card…your mini home is so nice…really very inspiring :0)

  12. maria Says:

    so.beautiful!! the perfect room. green eames chairs…I want!

  13. matilda Says:

    I want that wall;-)!!!!

  14. Heidi Says:

    That’s so cool – very inspirational – got a similar wall in my apartment – with the exception of the wallpaper…but perhaps I can convince the husband….


Leave a Reply

