Tuesday morning

June 29, 2010

Usually I’m the one who  takes pictures around here, therefore I’m rarely on any of them! -Here’s one Anders took this morning.

-Wonder if Vilja will grow freckles like mummy some day?

15 Responses to “Tuesday morning”

  1. Anne-Marie Says:

    Skønt udtryk og skønne fregner :-)

  2. Shamini Says:

    lovely!!

    ▂▅▇█▓▒░◕‿‿◕░▒▓█▇▅▂

  3. lins Says:

    love this photo!

  4. Jane Says:

    I love the look on Vilja’s face!

  5. Nadine Says:

    I really love her face(s), i guess you have loads of fun with her ;)

  6. Maria Ana Says:

    Just adorable! And I’m so jealous of your freckles! I have much less…snif!

  7. Brit Says:

    So cute! Let’s hope she gets tons of freckles! :) Yours are gorgeous!

  8. sasa Says:

    lovely photo…
    I love freckles! i’m also proud owner of some:)

  9. Nienke Says:

    That face! :-)

    MAKE someone, anyone, take pictures of you and her and the three of you together. You will want to have at least some pictures of you as a mom.
    (Same ‘problem’ here. I will never occur on pictures unless I use the autotimer. ;-))

  10. irene Says:

    your freckles are nice and the picture is great :)

  11. Stephanie ;) Says:

    such a cute expression! :)

  12. Janneke Says:

    Haha beautiful freckels :-)

  13. brinja Says:

    Nienke: You are so very right! I’m on it right away :)

  14. Sigga Says:

    Jeg er vild med fregner og jer!!!

  15. ANNA Says:

    these days my face is looking the same :D yipp yipp redheads!! ^^


Leave a Reply

