Family business

July 4, 2010

My shop is located at the Copenhagen harbour side. It’s a very popular place for swimming, sunbathing and picnicking, these days the sun is shining and the shop is busy busy busy.

We have spent our weekend in there, Anders taking care of customers, me trying to organize our stocks and Vilja charming everyone -she might as well learn early -I’m counting on her to take over the family business some day :)

7 Responses to “Family business”

  1. Ava Says:

    i love the owl pillow case, but i live in holland – is it possible to order them?

  2. whitney Says:

    every time i see pictures of your shop, i want to jump on a plane to copenhagen immediately!


  3. lol – she’s such a cutie!

  4. gracia Says:

    How cute… flying atop that stool.

  5. brinja Says:

    Ava: Thanks you, I’m glad you like them :) The owl pillows are sold out already -they were quite popular.


  6. I finally stopped by your shop during opening hours last week. I’m so glad I did! Such a lovely place. Is it ok with you if I do a blog post about it?

  7. brinja Says:

    Indie Mom: How great :) I’m glad you stopped by. And of course you’re very welcome to blog about the shop.


Leave a Reply

