Shop #4

September 15, 2010

17 Responses to “Shop #4”

  1. Brit Says:

    Your shop looks so pretty and colorful! I love the bird accessories!

  2. Maria Ana Says:

    Beautiful pieces! I would love to have them on my apartment:)

  3. Jo Says:

    Beautiful! Im sooo happy that I will visit KBH in two weeks time! I’ll definitely plan a stop at your little shop!

  4. heodeza Says:

    Mmmh: stripy shirts, small colourful earrings and lovely cups in shades of pink… I want to come and shop there this weekend! – Too bad it’s about 700km away.

  5. christina Says:

    åh, fin blogg och fin butik! skulle vilja ta mig en titt, men det är långt från de norrländska svenska skogarna :-)
    trevlig helg!

  6. malin Says:

    Längtar till november när jag ska åka ner. Då kommer er butik besökas, fo sho :)
    Är det ljuslyktor på bild nr2 förresten?
    Kram!

  7. brinja Says:

    Malin: Hej :) ja, de er til sterinlys!

  8. brinja Says:

    Jo: Yay, I hope you will :)


  9. Just love the interior of the shop, must stop by next time I am in Copenhagen.

  10. sigga Says:

    Ser godt ud, er super glad for de skåle jeg købte hos dig, tror jen må ha nogle flere snart.

  11. Lisa Says:

    I go there next time I visit Copenhagen!

  12. Sara C. Says:

    Hi Brinja!

    You should know that I love your style and that you’re one of my most important inspirations. :)

    Maybe you could help me: I’m looking for the little cute mirror on this picture (https://brinja.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/img_2133.jpg?w=700&h=467)in a german webshop. Can you tell me which brand it is? I would prefer to come to your shop and buy it, but I’m too far away right now… :)

    Thank you so much,
    Sara

  13. brinja Says:

    Sara C: Hi there, the mirrors are from a brand called ‘Rice’. Best wishes b

  14. Alice Says:

    woaw ! the store looks better than ever !

  15. Stine Marie Says:

    Hi Brinja!
    I LOVE your blog and your shop!! Next time Im in KBH I will visit your shop!

    x


  16. Lovin that Pink! What a fantastic shop…

  17. frances qarau Says:

    I love your shopppppp – oh dear I really need to get on with food shopping. I have descided that my dream is to have a shop like yours or something very similar…goregousness all the lovely pics. I would love to order some earrings from the web shop but unsure as it is in Danish…fx


Leave a Reply

