Giveaway!

September 18, 2010

What am I thinking? I can’t relaunch the webshop without a give-away…

Here it is! Two brooches, two winners.

Leave a comment below and I’ll make Anders choose the winners by Friday.

I’m honoured to already have received quite a few orders in the shop -yay! They’ll be on their way first thing tomorrow morning. Thanks.

114 Responses to “Giveaway!”

  1. marie Says:

    Hi Brinja!
    I am following your blog for quite a long time now, but this is my first comment. I just love your pictures and the shop, thanks to the blog feels like you are one of my friends.:) Hope that international order will be available soon! Thanks for the lot of inspiartion and sharing your dreamy life! (i am taking care of an 8 months baby and tried your play it is great YAY)

  2. Ann Says:

    Pick me, pick me, pick me :D


  3. Lovely broches from a lovely shop:o)

  4. Karen Says:

    Jeg vil meget gerne være med:)

  5. callsmall Says:

    I’d like to fly away with these! Lovely!!

  6. Katrine Ny Says:

    Tillykke med den “nye” webshop!
    Fine brocher – jeg er især vild med den hvide.

  7. Sifka Says:

    Jeg tror egentlig, at jeg hellere vil lægge vejen omkring din butik og støtte dit festlige indslag i lokalmiljøet med et køb af en broche eller to:)

  8. Mette Says:

    Hvor er de fine – og lækkert med en webshop. Selvom jeg bor i Kbh kommer jeg desværre alt for sjældent forbi butikken.

  9. Malene Says:

    Fine brocher. Jeg vil meget gerne deltage :)

  10. nuzu Says:

    Birds are my favourite, when it comes to taking photos, and oh boy! would be nice to have one pinned on my carf or on a collar of my coat

  11. Emilie Says:

    Hvor er de smukke – særligt den første! Og tillykke med webshoppen! :)

  12. Catarina Says:

    Beautiful little birds! I wish one of them will fly to me:)
    Happy weekend!

  13. Vanessa Says:

    Well, I’ve never owned a brooch before. I sure would love a pretty one like one of those :-)


  14. Jeg er jo nødt til at være her :)

  15. Vanessa Says:

    Well, I’ve never owned a brooch before. I sure would love a pretty one like one of those :-)

  16. Lise Says:

    LoVE iT!!!

  17. Svenja Says:

    these are beautiful! i would love to win one of them!

  18. Marie Siv Says:

    Hej Brinja. Sådan en fin fugl ku’ smukt sidde på min efterårsjakke. Kh Marie

  19. Lola Says:

    I would love to have them <3

  20. Katrine H. Says:

    Jeg cykler forbi butikken hver gang jeg skal på uni – NU er det vist ved at være tid til et lille besøg i den igen :-) Jeg får så meget inspiration i den (og her på bloggen!)

  21. Mette Says:

    Åh, jeg var inde og kigge på de brocher igår og sådan en ville få det rigtig godt her hos mig.

    Forresten: fin reportage i Boligliv :-)
    Kh. Mette

  22. jana Says:

    Hi, my name is Jana. I’m from Slovenia. I have been following your blog for a year now and I really like your shop and your miniature home. My brother and his girlfriend are on a trip around Denmark right now and they visited your shop a few days ago and they said it is wonderful. So my wish is to come to see it myself as soon as possible but till then it would be lovely to wear one of your brooches.

  23. Natascha Says:

    Jeg håber håber håber, det bliver mig, der vinder :o)

  24. Kerry Says:

    Oooh these are wonderful. I would love to win one. Fingers crossed.

  25. Laila Says:

    Hej Brinja

    Skønne pipfugle.. Jeg vil gerne være med!

    Laila

  26. cabrizette Says:

    ouh lovely birds !!!


  27. Ej hvor er de bare fine. Jeg vil rigtig gerne være med:O)

  28. Brit Says:

    Oh how fun! I’m secretly hoping I’ll win this!! I love the top brooch!

  29. Mette Says:

    I love the new stuff in the webshop, and I’ll have to pay the “real” shop a visit soon!

  30. lina Says:

    how exciting! i’m so happy you are doing this, since i am not able to purchase from your webshop (yay, by the way, for it!!).
    my favorite is the ivory colored bird : )


  31. Åhh, så skønne fugle – de måtte gerne bo hos mig…


  32. Hvor er de skønne og den runde grønne ville sidde fantastisk på min jakke, smil!!

    håber jeg er under en heldig stjerne når der bliver valgt en vinder.

    n.b. rigtig fin artikel i Bolig Liv
    smil fra mig

  33. Reidunn Says:

    De er begge riktig skønne Brinja.
    Krysser fingre for at den enslige fuglen kan bli min.
    Hilsen fra Oslo

  34. Rebecca Says:

    Yay for the giveaway of beautiful things in the shape of cute birds! :-)

  35. Niels E Says:

    jeg tror jeg vinder

  36. Rebecca Says:

    Hi :)
    Jeg er dansker og bor downunder i Melbourne med mine to børn. Siden jeg nok er den der bor længst væk synes jeg at jeg skal vinde :D
    Uanset om jeg vinder eller ej, er jeg stadig vild med din blog.
    :) fra Rebecca *som desværre ikke får blogget så ofte som hun burde*

  37. Elena Says:

    Hi Brinja, I came across your shop when I was studying in Copenhagen, and have been following your blog ever since. It makes me miss Denmark very much! I check your blog every morning at work:)


  38. what an amazing give-away! i’ll have to check the shop pronto! you have a lovely blog.

  39. whitney Says:

    i don’t know if your giveaway is international or not…i wish your shop was!! be sure to let us know when. :)
    if it’s not, then just consider this a comment to say “hello,” which i need to do more often!

  40. sara Says:

    hi brinja…
    love your blog, shop and the new webshop…
    good luck in life….
    sara

  41. Sasa Says:

    Wow, I’d like to have one of these too.
    I especially like the white bird; perfect for free-spirited people…

    let’s fly away :)


  42. nice one

    the green one is so pretty

  43. Natasha Says:

    The brooches are very nice. the first one looks so good on the blue t-shirt and the second has the same colour as my eyes :)
    wish good luck and happiness to you and your family!

  44. Trine Says:

    Fantastiske brocher – jeg håber på at vinde!

  45. heodeza Says:

    Anders, please pick me! ;-)

    These broches are beautiful – your lovely Brinja has great taste.

  46. Anja Says:

    De er bare rigtig fine :) Så jeg vil naturligvis gerne deltage.

  47. Mette Says:

    Ej hvor er de fine, er helt forelsket i den på det øverste billede.

    Elsker din blog, især billederne fra din butik. Det er helt fantastisk at os jyder nu kan få fat i nogle af dine super fede varer :-)

  48. Emma Says:

    Pick me Anders, please pick me! I would love to wear this in Paris! Bon weekend

  49. Ida Says:

    De er bare så fine!! Krydser fingrer og tœer….

  50. sigga Says:

    Jeg vil godt vinde, ka man charme på Anders på en eller anden måde? Jeg ka bage en kage til ham inden fredag? Gælder det?

  51. sandra lund Says:

    So beautiful. I would love one of those, especially the first one, but both are wonderful.

  52. Rikke Says:

    Hvor er de fine!!

  53. Jane Says:

    I love these!!! I checked out the webshop too, so lovely! Too bad you are unable to do foreign orders yet. I wish I lived in Copenhagen! I will be waiting for the day that you can ship to Oregon! :)

  54. Tina Hribar Dragar Says:

    Dear Brinja and family (Anders and fairy Vilja),

    My name is Tina and I come from Slovenia. I simply love your aesthetics and hope to come to København
    with my family (I’ma mother of two midgets Tristan 2,5 years and Paulina 1 year) and browse through your shop for real, not only virtually ;)
    Take care.
    I wish you all the very best.
    Hugs from Ljubljana
    Tina

  55. Molly Says:

    De er fantastisk smukke. Jeg ville elske at have sådan en lille én på min frakke ;)

  56. Lotte M Says:

    Ih, hvor er de altså fine! Billederne frister; jeg må snart lægge vejen forbi din butik… :-)

  57. Rebecca Says:

    Lovely! I recently found your blog and love it so!

  58. Janni Says:

    Hej

    Brochen på det øverste billede, ligner fuldstændig den jeg arvede fra min farmors smykkeskin – er den vintage? Nu ønsker jeg mig den i hvert fald helt vildt meget, for at se om de er ens, og hvis de er, for at kunne give min søster en magen til <3

  59. Stefanie Says:

    The brooches are lovely… Please pick me ツ

  60. Alia Says:

    Hej Brinja
    Jeg bor på Færøerne og har fulgt med din blog nu de sidste 3 måneder, den er meget inspirerende. Vil helt sikkert besøge butikken næste gang jeg er i CPH.

  61. Lene Says:

    Tillykke med den nye udgave af din WebShop – Håber den må bringe stor lykke

    – og tak for nogle inspirerende indlæg her på bloggen – skønne billeder!

    Venlig hilsen

    Lene

  62. Lene F. Says:

    Tak for en skøn blog med inspirerende billeder – held og lykke med den nye udgave af Web shoppen håber det bliver et hit :-) venlig hilsen fra Lene

  63. Trine Says:

    Tillykke med åbningen af shoppen og med at der allerede er gang i gode handler. Smukke, smukke brocher, som meget gerne må bo på mit tøj!
    KH Trine

  64. maria Says:

    oh the bird brooch is beautiful..all the best for your shop Brinja..oh the picture of the babies below is too sweet ; )

  65. Lisa Says:

    Love these. Good luck with the webshop.

  66. Louise Says:

    super lækkre brocher, super lækkker blog og super lækker forretning!!

  67. Maria Says:

    Jeg ønsker mig rigtig meget sådan en fugl! Vil også gerne deltage…..

  68. julesworld Says:

    i looove your style!And your shop! I was in Copenhagen this summer and wanted to check out your store in “real life” but unfortunately it was closed already when I managed to go there.(typical me…always late!). I wasn’t in CPH for too long so I couldn’t check it out the next day but I hope I’ll make it back there some time soon again.
    Keep up the amazing work!!

  69. Kristina Says:

    Hej

    Jeg er også ny på din blog og elsker dine flotte billeder og alle de flotte ting på din webshop. Er specielt vild med fuglebrochen.

    Kristina

  70. mak Says:

    I like the first harmonic dove broach…very nice.

  71. christina Says:

    oj vilka fina broscher! broschen är min favorit accessoar, väldigt underskattad.
    ha en fin dag!

  72. angelica Says:

    Åh va fina! och jättefin blogg! jag vill gärna få en brosch!

  73. bobbi Says:

    Congratulation on your webshop!! I want the little bird in the first picture…please, please, please….


  74. dear dear brinja.
    i’d love to have one of these sweet tiny brooches. unfortunately i don’t live in denmark – so it’s hard to visit your shop, and not all of your sweet products are available online. so please, please. let me be a lucky girl. last time i won something was about 15 years ago. a big, violet mouse. this was probably the most embarrassing moment in my whole live, because i was ten and in love for the first time. on my way home i met – the mouse in my hand – the one and only and thought: I have to die.
    so let me be a happy winner this time. thanks a lot. xx

  75. Maria Says:

    Jeg vil meget gerne deltage :)

  76. Louise Says:

    Ih, hvor ville jeg gerne vinde en af de fine brocher!!!

  77. fru sommer Says:

    når togene er tilbage på skinnerne, kommer jeg ind og besøger din fine butik.
    i mellemtiden krydser jeg fingre for en fugl ;)
    kh fru sommer

  78. Jane Says:

    So pretty! the earrings in your shop are pretty too.
    Next time im in Copenhagen I’m going to make a beeline for your shop, the pictures you showed in previous posts look exactly how i’d like my future apartment to be.

  79. Stéphanie Says:

    Oh ! Dear Brinja !
    I love them !!!

  80. Stephanie Says:

    I also want to win. And I like your blog very much.

  81. Burcin Says:

    They both look so beautiful! Thank you, Brinja! :)

  82. Miri Says:

    So cute. I want to be a winner!

  83. kati Says:

    Oh…. it would be so wonderful to have them :)

  84. Maartje Says:

    Pretty :)

  85. Caroline Says:

    I love them! Hope the giveaway is open to international entries. Thanks for the offer!


  86. Oh my!They are so pretty, specially the beije one! I love swallows, I’m actually going to tattoo one on my wrist on my birthday!
    Best of luck with your shop!

  87. Cloudy Says:

    oooooh lovely! perfect for a autuum coat! :)

  88. sigga Says:

    Hvis man skriver to er der så dobbelt chance?

  89. Sarah Says:

    Ooooh, they are soooo lovely! Please send me one to Big Berlin.:)

  90. alice Says:

    those are beautiful!!! you would make my week!

  91. Tomoe Says:

    I love the broches♪ I wish I were living in Denmark, so I can visit your lovely shop!

  92. Cathrine Says:

    Hej, Sååå fine smykker du har på din webshop, er især helt vild med ørestikkerne. Tror jeg bliver nødt til at købe et par;-)

  93. Dunja Says:

    Bird motif’s always such a delight. So sleek and with a substance.
    Wonderful work!
    Yeey for the web shop relaunch!

  94. Dunja Says:

    Bird motif’s always a delight. So sleek, and it has substance.
    Wonderful work.
    Yeey for the relaunch of your web shop!

  95. Ditte Says:

    ej, hvor er de flotte! Sådan en kunne jeg virkelig godt bruge på min nye vinterjakke!

    Ditte
    Modekolibrien.dk

  96. Maria Says:

    Hej Brinja! I would love to win, who doesn´t?:)
    Congratulations for your webshop and everything you do!

  97. Marie Says:

    Ihh, hvor er de fine :) Must own :)

  98. Ana Says:

    Hi Brinja and family,
    I´ve been hooked to your blog for a year now. It´s a great window to the Scandinavian lifestyle, which I adore. I really don´t know how I came across the blog but since I discovered I visit it weekly(when not daily) I´m planning a trip to Denmark and one of my first visits will be your adorable shop, that way I can get some nice things for my Madrid apartment which I´m painting and redecorating inspired by your excellent style and taste.
    All the best,
    Ana

  99. Nusa Says:

    Wonderful blog and wonderful broches.
    Best regards

  100. Stine Says:

    Hvor er de flotte! Især den gule :) Håber jeg vinder den!

  101. sabine Says:

    · { YAY and LOL …. just me } ·

  102. simone Says:

    I have just found myself here via Sanctuary. YOur blog is lovely and your brooches look lovely. Thanks. Simone

    mayzesimone@hotmail.com

  103. brinja Says:

    Ana: Hi! thanks for commenting. Hope you’ll be able to stop by the shop. Best wishes b

  104. brinja Says:

    die kleine miss: hahaha, what a story :) thanks for commenting!

  105. brinja Says:

    julesworld: I hope you’ll get another chance to visit :) so sorry you had to go in vain!

  106. brinja Says:

    Janni: Vintage-inspireret, men ikke vintage :)

  107. brinja Says:

    Tina Hribar Dragar: How great :) hope you’ll come visit!

  108. brinja Says:

    Jana: That is great to hear -thank you very much! Hope you’ll be able to visit too:)

  109. Katrina Says:

    Hej Brinja, both of these brooches would perfectly fit the bird necklaces I bought at your beautiful shop when I visited Copenhagen… Go on!

  110. Lirael Says:

    Hi Brinja,
    That green brooch looks gorgeous! Congratulations on re-opening the webshop and good luck running it. I wish I had the time and budget to visit Copenhagen, it is such a lovely city and I would really like to come by your shop :)


Leave a Reply

