Autumn feeling

October 22, 2010



The leaves are dancing outside. Vilja and I have been biking around town.  We came home to the very best autumn-meal ever. Soup with potatoes, leak and jerusalem artichokes.

16 Responses to “Autumn feeling”


  1. What a great idea to have a little carriage on the front of your bike! I love that everyone cycles in Scandinavia. Vilja looks amused!

  2. nathalie Says:

    Hej Brinja,

    Den her kommentar er lidt ude af kontekst, men er simpelthen helt forgabt i dit spisebord. Hvor har du købt det henne? Er det et gammelt bord du selv har ordnet og malet?

    Mange hilsner

    Nathalie

  3. Mandy Says:

    Hey Brinja! The soup looks really tasty, i just love all kinds of soups, i might try this one aswell. I love to cycle aswell and my daughter loges to sit on the back in her own chair (she’s 2) We ride our bikes a lot

  4. bobbi Says:

    She looks funny in her carriage. I bet she loves going around like that.
    bobbi

  5. Katrine Ny Says:

    Ja, det er virkelig efterår nu!
    Og det er egentlig meget hyggeligt, når det nu ikke kan være anderledes… :)
    Vilja ser ud til at hygge sig i cykelvognen! Herligt.


  6. oh I am hooked! I just stumbled here, I don’t even remember from where, and I haven’t gone in a whole hour now. I am glad it was early in the morning here and I had time to look around! What a fantastic blog. Love it! Thank you for such beautiful and delicious inspiration!

  7. heodeza Says:

    Look at that cute little brooch peeking in the first photo! :-)

  8. sigga Says:

    Fin broche

  9. brinja Says:

    Nathalie: Ja, det er et gammelt spisebord, jeg har malet understellet hvidt for at ‘lette’ det lidt. Fandt det i en en genbrugs på istedgade.

  10. Maria Ana Says:

    I think I will try that soup :)

    Maria Ana

  11. Lisa Says:

    How does the carriage work? Is it on a frame or does it have an extra wheel? I’ve never seen that before. So cool!

  12. Peter Says:

    Lisa,
    here you go:
    http://www.defietsfabriek.nl/

    They also do NY.

  13. brinja Says:

    Lisa: It’s a bike with three wheels. I’ll make a post about it soon and show you. Go here: http://www.defietsfabriek.nl/imagesbig/bakfiets.jpg

  14. Lisa Says:

    so cool! Thanks!

  15. Molly Says:

    Hej Brinja.
    Tak for skøn inspiration i hverdagen. Jeg ville lige høre hvad din broche er lavet af? Den er simpelthen så fin!

  16. brinja Says:

    Molly: Brochen er af det pureste plastik! :)


Leave a Reply

