What Natascha wore this week

November 15, 2010

This is Natascha from Copenhagen. I know her because she pops by my shop now and then…  she is also a blogger!

6 Responses to “What Natascha wore this week”

  1. Mandy Says:

    I like her style, really like Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday!

  2. rijaH Says:

    Hun ser sgu altid så godt ud :D Elsker især fredagens look :)

  3. bba Says:

    Good style every day.


  4. Fun!
    I want to do this too! I want to get a good haircut first- it’s so important isn’t it?I am so tired of the looong hair- but it’s always a bit of a shck-cutting it all off- I want to really experiment with something new now-
    have a lovely week-

  5. lins Says:

    love Wednesday!

  6. sigga Says:

    lækker, lækker


Leave a Reply

