Hi

November 17, 2010

A quick hi and a picture from the shop…

9 Responses to “Hi”

  1. Elin Says:

    I totally loooove your shop :)

  2. Lou Says:

    I loveeeeeeeeeee !!!

  3. sandra lund Says:

    I have to come by your shop sometime. I got the thermo in the mail today , thank you so much , I love it :-)

  4. karlijn Says:

    Wow Brinja, the shop looks great!!!

  5. Maria Ana Says:

    So many stripes :D


  6. It looks great. I’m looking forward to visiting very soon! I am crazy for stripy tops :) Can’t wait to have a good look around :)

  7. Allison Says:

    Oh boy I would sure love to shop there in person!

  8. Lone Says:

    What a cool shop!!! I have to go there!!


Leave a Reply

