Going out

November 20, 2010

I invited myself for dinner and a cold Friday night beer at Niller and Lea’s place yesterday. I thought about what I used to enjoy most before Vilja and it dosen’t get much better than the company of Niller and Lea plus a cold beer and that weekend feeling.

The dew on my camera lens might tell you how cold it has become now. They say that by next week winter will kick in for real. Ugh…

6 Responses to “Going out”

  1. Grace Says:

    Today has been very cold, it has been snowing in my town. Keep warm, take good care:)

  2. Karen Says:

    Tusind tak for den finde termokande. Den er jeg superglad for:)

  3. julia Says:

    Hej,
    Jag ville bara säga att jag tycker om din blogg. :) Jättefin!

  4. brinja Says:

    Karen: Godt at høre den kom frem i god behold :) god søndag. B

  5. Maria Ana Says:

    I love this feeling :)

    Maria Ana

  6. sigga Says:

    Så hyggelig aften


Leave a Reply

