Mirror mirror on the wall

December 2, 2010

12 Responses to “Mirror mirror on the wall”

  1. Ida Rud Says:

    Hvor er I fine!

  2. lins Says:

    I think I need some flowers on my mirrors. And by the way, it’s a tie. ;-)

  3. sigga Says:

    Hvem er skønnest i verden her? -Det er i!

  4. gracia Says:

    This seems very much like the type of photo the pair of you will treasure. I love similar photos of me as a little one in my Mum’s arms and seeing her big happy grin.

  5. Ylva Says:

    Snygg spegel! jag samlar på retrospeglar och ska försöka få till en hel spegelvägg.

  6. Hildur Says:

    Hvor er I skønne :-)


  7. Wow,so beautiful pics!!!!!!! :D


Leave a Reply

