Home home mini-home

December 9, 2010

My mini-home was photographed yesterday. You have to wait in patience to see what for…

10 Responses to “Home home mini-home”

  1. Claudia Says:

    Love updates about your minihome.

  2. lina Says:

    eee! how exciting : )

  3. callsmall Says:

    Keep the updates coming! I cannot wait to see what this was for — I love all the attention for modern mini efforts! ;)

  4. geeske Says:

    Curious if it includes Vilja’s room! Does it also get published elsewhere?

  5. silke Says:

    Whow! That looks very professional. I think, it´s for a magazine.


  6. i hope it gets the treatment and attention it deserves. it really is glorious.

  7. Maria Ana Says:

    I’m waiting :)

  8. sabine Says:

    · [ det vil jeg glæde mig til at se } ·


  9. […] The picture for this article was taken a long time ago… remember? […]


  10. […] My miniature home has been ‘standing still’ for quite a while. Things have really changed around our home -you know… Vilja came around and changed a lot and then my workshop moved in too… The miniature home has been on a shelf for a long time now. But today I took it out and showed it to Vilja. She LOVED it :) and I’m glad she did. I’ve made something new ‘mini’ today. Look forward to show it to you soon. Share this:ShareFacebookTwitterPinterestEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Posted by brinja Filed in Home, Miniature, Vilja, Workshop Leave a Comment » […]


Leave a Reply

