Skybar

December 13, 2010

Saturday night sushi-dinner in the sky with my beautiful friend Sara.

6 Responses to “Skybar”


  1. Brinja, your joy of life is so lovely- I am so delighted whenever I visit here. Thank you. I can’t wait until I see what the ‘miniature house’ is up to next!XX

  2. Hildur Says:

    Det ser lækkert ud! Velbekomme :-)

  3. nikaela Says:

    looks delicious!
    pretty blouse!

    ps. i love all the minature stuff you make! I have been planning to decorate a dollhouse my grandpa made with homemade things: you are very inspiring and helpful! xxx

  4. Maria Ana Says:

    I love sushi! And your friend’s hair!

  5. sigga Says:

    Ja hun er smuk!


  6. […] was Saras birthday. Vilja and I attended a fabulous […]


Leave a Reply

