What Haleigh wore this week

December 20, 2010

… actually this was what she wore several week ago. I haven’t had time to edit the pics until now.

Haleigh is from California but lives in Paris. Go visit her blog!

9 Responses to “What Haleigh wore this week”

  1. karlijn Says:

    I like friday!

  2. Louise Says:

    Fed stil! Faktisk er det kun mandag, jeg ikke knus-elsker.

  3. sagemag Says:

    She has some great hats.

  4. lins Says:

    oh. my. my favorites are MTWTF.


  5. So cool! I love it! Thanks so much for including me! XOXOXO happiest holidays to you!

  6. Maria Ana Says:

    she looks so fun :)

  7. sigga Says:

    I like!

  8. jala Says:

    great style

  9. Coco Says:

    Wednesdays is adorable!!


Leave a Reply

