Sneak peak

December 29, 2010

New jewellery on the way. They’ll probably be in ´the real shop´ before they reach the webshop. But until then, here´s a sneak peak.

9 Responses to “Sneak peak”

  1. shinypigeon Says:

    These are beautiful!

  2. tinalila Says:

    Dear Brinja,

    I really love following your lovely blog. I wish you and your family all the best in 2011!
    I have a question, how do you make this sweet falling snow effect to your pictures? There is no more snow in my country
    :( and I’m longing for it.
    Thank you so much,
    Tina

  3. heodeza Says:

    Oh-so-lovely!

    The warm yellow bird and earings are just precious!

    And the snow falling on the pictures is so cute too!

  4. lina Says:

    these are so wonderful! i love the colors you have chosen. i would love to have a bird.

  5. la_sale_bete Says:

    I love the colors!

  6. brinja Says:

    tinalila: The snow is a winter feature in wordpress I think. I found it in the menu under ‘looks?’ and then ‘extra’-:) BEst wishes -b


  7. Hej Brinja

    Har du stadig de halskæder med fuglen i butikken?

  8. shayma Says:

    i have been a fan of your blog since a long time- i hope to make it to Denmark one day so i can come to your shop- my mum in law is half Danish, my husband and i would like to bring her there to meet her relatives (she lives in Pakistan). her mother, a Danish lady, fell in love with a Pakistani man, my husb’s grandfather, in a pub in London and moved to Pakistan for the rest of her life- fascinating story, no? Coming back to your blog, I love it, all the colours, the lighting- everything. may i ask which lens you use for your photographs? x shayma


Leave a Reply

