Recharging

January 9, 2011

So far this has been a fantastic weekend. I have spend time in the shop (without baby). I have baked a cake. I have been vintage-dress shopping. I have mailed web-shop orders. And today we have had Babysitters for several hours and a lovely lunch in town.

13 Responses to “Recharging”

  1. Hildur Says:

    Det lyder hyggeligt :-)

  2. Katrin Says:

    Hey Brinja,

    I love your blog and it even inspired me to visit CPH in August 2010.

    Today I got a link to a project that reminded me on your miniature appartment.

    Here is the link:
    http://www.behance.net/gallery/Factory-and-office/875551

    Best, Katrin

  3. irene Says:

    the peas and vilja’s fingers are so nice :) have a great day!

  4. Saskia Says:

    It’s almost unbelievable how much Vilja has grown, wow. I love the pictures!

  5. Karin Says:

    hej Brinja
    I have 2 boys of 8 and 13, wish I could say I wasn’t tired in the evening ;o)

    Godt Nytar!

    Karin

  6. kimberley Says:

    i always love the way your pictures look, you make them look so dreamy.. now i really want to go to copenhagen!
    what camera do you use??

  7. brinja Says:

    Kimberly: Thanks so much! My camera is a ‘cannon 550d’. You should definitely come visit Copenhagen :)

  8. brinja Says:

    Saskia: I KNOW, just realized she’s really not a baby any more!

  9. brinja Says:

    Katrin: Wauw how cool to have inspired you like that :) I’m honoured. Thank you very much for the link, so much fun for me to see. -b

  10. Djoeke Says:

    I follow you for a year now, and im really inspired, and i thought,if i am, i can let you know also, for the record ;)(from the netherlands) where do you have the most fans?

  11. brinja Says:

    Djoeke: hi there, nice to ‘meet’ you. Thanks for your sweet comment. I don’t really know where most of my readers are from, but I think I have quite a lot from the Netherlands. Have a great day. B

  12. Djoeke Says:

    ah! nice to hear that you have a lot readers from the Netherlands, i think its the need to look at things simple, and be like more creative, and wear stuff you dont have the guts for. And the feeling of being ‘yourself’. You are truly yourself, and you can see that very clearly! Thats so nice..i dream of a own shop too, but i dont have any idea where to start..?

  13. Hottie Says:

    How do you make the dish on the photo?? green beans, broccoli, pasta???????


Leave a Reply

