Happy socks…

February 8, 2011

…on my feet and in the shop. Happy Tuesday all!

19 Responses to “Happy socks…”

  1. Maartje Says:

    Indeed happy socks!!
    I like youre blog a lot and also the picture’s of the shop and child of course.
    This year i will visit Kopenhagen and hope to stop by to take a look inside youre shop!

  2. Camilla R Says:

    Nu må jeg vist snart få besøgt din butik – der findes ikke bedre sokker end happysocks!

  3. lina Says:

    how cute! i love them. & nice owl pillow (i think?)!

  4. Shokoofeh Says:

    Oh happy indeed!

  5. Svenja Says:

    I love Happy Socks!

  6. Karin Says:

    Funky socks!

  7. la_sale_bete Says:

    I love happy socks! I got a short pair for Christmas this year. Can’t wait to show them off in the warmer weather.

  8. lins Says:

    omg…socks are my weakness! a pair of each please ;-)

  9. Rae Says:

    Those socks say ‘Happy Tuesday ya’ll” – I live in North Carolina – it is always ya’ll

    – Love your shop and photos – wish I could visit

  10. Emily Says:

    *Lovely* socks!

  11. Kerrera Says:

    Hi Brinja!

    What lovely socks!!
    By the way, a friend of mine mentioned your blog to me, and I’ve been hooked ever since! I really like the ‘What I wore this week’ section!! Which got
    me also hooked on your sister-in-law Lea’s blog.
    Kerrera

  12. brinja Says:

    Rae: Hihi. I’ll remember that. Have a great day. :)

  13. brinja Says:

    Lina: Yep; own pillow -from my shop as well :)

  14. Lizbet Says:

    Jeg skal SÅ meget ind i din butik og kigge på Happy Socks! :)

    /Lizbet

    http://www.lizbets.blogspot.com

  15. alenka Says:

    Like them!!!!

  16. charlotte Says:

    Nice Blog!!! I will visit you again!!!
    xxx

  17. Claudia Says:

    These socks are so cool!!

  18. irene Says:

    hello brinja! did i already tell you that i love your wooden floor? it looks so beautiful :)


Leave a Reply

