Quiet treats

February 17, 2011

Every now and then sweet people around us takes care of Vilja for a few hours and Anders and I spoil ourselfs with treats like sushi, a cinema movie, quiet book-reading or a long walk hand in hand.

This was lunch at ‘sticks and sushi‘ last month.

11 Responses to “Quiet treats”

  1. Janneke Says:

    hand in hand walking <3

  2. Shokoofeh Says:

    The loveliest “quiet treats”!

  3. Keatley&Co. Says:

    Wow, that sushi looks amazing. I bet it tasted delicious too.

  4. Teri Says:

    Oh my, how sweet that you have a “date night” and how great that sushi looks. Was it as good as it looks?

  5. Kristin Says:

    I love sushi, but none in my area loves sushi, and is therefore also not eating sushi with me. Unfortunately.:)


  6. I went there last week with my girlfriend and loved it! So glad you guys had some time to yourselves!

  7. Lizbet Says:

    I am not that fond of sushi but it still looks very good and delicious! :D

  8. Ea Fleischer Says:

    Sweet Brinja, thanks so much for your wonderful blog – and shop. Live just around the corner. Actually bought a sweet owl yesterday!
    Just want to ask you about your camera. What kind is it besides a Canon? Really love your pics. They have something special…

    A nice weekend your way!

  9. irene Says:

    this sushi looks amazing!

  10. Ole S. Says:

    I totally agree with Ea. Wonderful pics – what Canon? And lenses?

  11. brinja Says:

    Ole S: Hi -thanks! 18-200mm canon lens. -b


Leave a Reply

