One of those days…

February 23, 2011

Today is one of those days where I would much rather crawl into my mini world…

I’m needed there too -the mini living-room definitely has to become more baby friendly don’t you agree?

Your comments make me smile. Thank you!

15 Responses to “One of those days…”

  1. Keatley&Co. Says:

    I love your mini house. It is inspiring me to make my own mini house!

  2. amanda jane Says:

    your mini world is so cute!

  3. Lisa Says:

    Hope your day gets better. You are an inspiration to us all and we can all see that you are a great wife, mother, sister, daughter, and shop owner.

  4. Dionne Says:

    Wow. Gorgeous!

  5. PIA Says:

    wow! it’s amazing!


  6. Hi there, I’ve been following your blog since just before Christmas, and LOVE!!! it. I get so excigted when you put out a new post. I recently started my own minis blog and would love it your could link to/follow me. My address is
    Loganberrylane.blogspot.com


  7. Fantastico! I LOVE your work :)

    Lina


  8. Brilliant mini-world!

  9. Lisbeth Says:

    Ja, flaskerne på nederste hylde er nok en dårlig idé:o) Jeg er så forelsket i din lille mini stue… Har lyst til at gå i gang med mig eget dukkehus… Din blog er simpelthen blevet en af mine favoritter;o)

  10. louise Says:

    Endearing views of your mini world.

  11. Carly Says:

    http://blog.grahnat.se/2011/02/dollhouse.html

    This girl’s blog is really cute I think you would like it. Particularly this post.

  12. brinja Says:

    Carly: I LOVE it, thank you for thinking of me :) -b

  13. Ragnheidur Jonsdottir Says:

    Hi Brinja. I love your stuff, especially the miniature. Where is your shop located? Greetings from Iceland. Ragga

  14. brinja Says:

    Ragga: Thanks a lot :) My shop is located on Islands Brygge (21) in Copenhagen. Hope you’ll be able to stop by :)

  15. mia Says:

    OMG, såå himla läckert.

    /Mia :)


Leave a Reply

