A new week

February 27, 2011

This hasn’t been the best weekend for me, Friday was my birthday, but I woke up with a bad fever. And I have been stuck in bed feeling tiny until today.

Now I cant wait for a fresh new week to get started -good things are going to happen, I’m sure!

Ps: The picture are from my shop -oilcloths.

20 Responses to “A new week”

  1. Katrine Ny Says:

    Forsinket tillykke! Håber du får lejlighed til at tage revanche og fejre dig selv på anden vis end med feber.

  2. malene Says:

    Også et forsinket tillykke herfra og en stor portion medfølelse. Jeg har selv haft det på samme måde hele weekenden.
    God bedring.

  3. Teri Says:

    Happy Bday! Sorry you were sick. Around here, something has been going around. This week should be great!

  4. Emily Says:

    Poor you! Hope you are on the road to recovery. Happy Birthday! Have a belated birthday celebration to make up for it! :)

  5. Jane Says:

    Happy Birthday Brinja! I am so sorry you were sick, I was very sick last year on my birthday! I hope you do something to celebrate now that you are feeling better!

  6. Anette Says:

    Den smukke blå ude til venstre vil jeg gern have fat i…også tillykke herfra.

  7. kawaiicph Says:

    Tillykke med i fredags! Det var ærgerligt du var syg, håber du havde en god dag alligevel :D

  8. Wray Says:

    Hello Brinja,
    Happy Birthday and get well, soon!
    I read your Blog for quite a while now and really enjoy it.
    Thanks for writing it in english.If I ever visit Kopenhagen I will surely pop by and have a look in your shop – it looks so inspiring!
    Have a really good day!
    Simone

  9. Dionne Says:

    Still happy birthdat to you! I had mine yesterday and I spent it in bed as well ;-). Today’s a new week, I’m feeling fine again and in an hour I will have a nice lunch with my best friend in the city center. We live in Zwolle, an old town with nice buildings. Now we just have to hope that our favourite cafe is open today!

  10. amanda jane Says:

    Feel better soon!! those oil cloths make me excited for spring.


  11. Oh I hope you feel better today and Congrats to you!
    I love the colors of the fabrics :)

  12. Anette Says:

    Måske har du været heldig, hvis du tjekker en vis blog….kh Anette

  13. Merel Says:

    Get well soon, and hopefully this new year for you brings you lots of health, love, fun and luck!

  14. Char Says:

    HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY…hope you feel better this week.
    HUGS
    Char.x


  15. Happy to link you at my blog, your pictures are beautiful, and your shop looks like paradise (what a pity we’re so far away)

  16. girlheartfood Says:

    gorgeous prints!
    get well soon x


  17. I hope it is okay that I linked to your How-To-Tuesdays from my blog. I could not resist….

    Have a great Tuesday, Lina :)

  18. Ana Says:

    Love your atelier. I´m sure you´ll give it that special, personal style you have. And HAPPY B-DAY. Hope you can celebrate this week now that you feel better.

  19. brinja Says:

    Lina på C´est la vie: Thank you. You are very welcome :)

  20. brinja Says:

    Dionne: HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you too :)


Leave a Reply

