Low

March 6, 2011

Energy is low around here. After I was sick last week Anders got sick and now Vilja is sick too. We’re really not the kind of people that get sick very often, but I guess with a kid in daycare that suddenly changes.

I hope hope hope she will get well soon. I’m running so much behind with everything and I’m really looking forward to get back to business. I do have an empty workspace just waiting to be decorated.

I hope you are enjoying your weekend around the world. -be back to answer comments as soon as possible.

18 Responses to “Low”


  1. When I first started working in a school I spent the first two years catching every single cough, cold,fever,virus etc that was on offer but after those 2 years I hardly caught any bugs at all. Hopefully the three of you will build up a hardy immune systems after a while! Feel better soon!

  2. ohhhappy Says:

    Åh, hun ser godtnok også helt træt og syg ud… God bedring!

  3. Simone Says:

    Hello Brinja,
    hope Vilja will feel better,soon!
    All the best for you all,
    Simone

  4. Edmée Says:

    aww Vilja looks so tired…get well soon!

  5. Katrine Ny Says:

    Årh stakkels lille Vilja!
    Det er bare ikke sjovt, når ens barn er sygt – og slet ikke når man selv er det.
    Olivia har også lige været forkølet, øv. Heldigvis slap jeg selv denne gang. 7-9-13. :)

  6. Vi Says:

    Aw, get well soon you all!

  7. Karin Says:

    Hope you all feel better soon.

  8. Emily Says:

    The poor little sweetie! Hope you all feel much better soon :)


  9. Poor Vilja, I know it’s so hard when you’re baby is sick. I hope she gets better soon too!

  10. Eric Guo Says:

    Hope you all get well soon!

  11. Gloriagj Says:

    Get well soon little one!
    Kisses from Spain!

  12. amanda jane Says:

    what sweet photos…your hair is adorable…and I hope you both are feeling better.

  13. Char Says:

    Brinja, I hope you and your family feel better soon…
    HUGS
    Char.x

  14. Char Says:

    You are one of my Monday Mentions today…
    XX
    Char

  15. brinja Says:

    lisakjellerød: aghh 2 whole years huh? :-) thanks for your well wishes. -b

  16. dancingbeastie Says:

    Poor darling, I can see that she feels rotten. There is nothing worse than when your baby is sick. I really hope that you are all feeling better this week.
    Best wishes from Scotland!

  17. sigga Says:

    Sikke et fint billede, du er så smuk og man får lyst til at passe på lille sløje Vilja.

  18. Mathilde Says:

    Elsker den der semi-spagat-stilling, Vilja er ude i. Herhjemme er det også Ronjas yndlings legestilling.


Leave a Reply

