Ta daaa…

March 7, 2011

Here it is: BRINJA KØBENHAVN… I really hope you like it…

19 Responses to “Ta daaa…”

  1. Dionne Says:

    Jihaa! (I’ll start immediately looking for some leftover birthday money – or did I allready spent it all? I do not hope so)

  2. Reidunn Says:

    Congratulations on the new webshop Brinja!
    I actually visited your shop last week and bought a pair of blue ear studs. They are so lovely! Keep up the good work

  3. Char Says:

    WONDERFUL!!!
    Congrats!

    Char.x

  4. Mette Says:

    Hej!

    Jeg har længe ønsket mig en af dine kæder med en fugl, eller er det bare mig, der har drømt at du engang havde dem som halskæder??

    Kh. Mette

  5. Ingalill Says:

    Congratulations! I especially like those lovely bird brooches. Have to get one soon! :)

  6. Emily Says:

    So pretty! Well done :)

  7. Lisa Says:

    Congratulations! Big step! Hope your family is feeling better soon!

  8. Hildur Says:

    Din nye web-shop ser virkelig fin ud :-)

  9. Mette Says:

    Hej Brinja!

    Ser ud til min anden kommmentar forsvandt, så prøver lige igen.
    Har man kunnet få svalen som halskæde? Det har jeg i hvert fald drømt :-)

    Kh. Mette

  10. brinja Says:

    Mette: Ja, den findes som halskæde og er til salg i min butik. Den kommer også på webshoppen så snart jeg har tid.

  11. brinja Says:

    Reidunnn: So great to hear. I really hope you’ll be happy with them. Best wishes -b

  12. brinja Says:

    Dionne: :-)

  13. Merel Says:

    Your webshop is looking so good! I love the colors and the design:-) I’ll try to visit your shop in a couple of weeks during a trip to Kopenhagen, and i can’t wait!!

  14. brinja Says:

    Merel: Oh how exciting :) I hope you’ll stop by. And I’m so glad you like the webshop :)

  15. Mette Says:

    Kan næsten ikke vente :)

  16. Sinja Says:

    Love it!!
    Will you have the bird necklaces in your online shop aswell? I would love to buy one of them!

  17. Barbara Says:

    Today I received your jewellery- I really love it (especially the brochure)!! I didn’t think that I would get it this week so you were really fast :) Thanks a lot!!

  18. Barbara Says:

    me again- of course I meant the bird brooch :) (and not brochure)


Leave a Reply

