I’m back

March 21, 2011

I have missed blogging. Although I am sure a break was good for me.

It’s difficult sometimes to fit into a daily life all the things I would like to do. Even though Anders and I have been parents for almost a year now, we are still trying to adjust to new routines. I very often find myself wishing days were a lot longer.

Anyway I’m back and I’m glad I am.

Picture 1: Flowers from Lea; to remind me Spring is here.

Picture 2: A sneak peak at the workshop.

10 Responses to “I’m back”

  1. sigga Says:

    Hurra! Og smukke forårs billeder:-)

  2. amanda jane Says:

    yay! welcome back!

  3. Teri Says:

    Oh gosh, I missed you. You are a bright spot to any day. Hope you had a nice rest from posting.

  4. lina Says:

    pretty pretty flowers!!

  5. Simone Says:

    …nice to hear and “see” from you. I missed your posts and hope you had a creative break!

  6. Edmée Says:

    missed you :)

  7. Char Says:

    YAY…Welcome back…And HAPPY SPRING.
    Beautiful tulips and fresh inspiring colours in your work shop!
    Life as a parent takes time away from “your” hobbies…but it’s SO worth it :-)
    HUGS
    Char.x

  8. Vi Says:

    Nice to have you back!
    I know exactly what you mean with that adjusting thing – every day’s a new adventure here, too (after 9 months).


  9. That sounds so familiar! Have slept only few hours last night and mainly not because of my 9 months old baby, but because my “other hobbies” =)


  10. I love that you are back to bring us some inspiration! I know how hard it is to make time for everything you want :)


Leave a Reply

