My grandma and I

March 23, 2011

I was in a magazine last month. Talking about style and who inspires me. As you can see on the last picture (from 1983 ‘Kongens have’) my grandma is on top of my list.

20 Responses to “My grandma and I”

  1. Edmée Says:

    you look great!!!

  2. Carla Says:

    Lovely :) What a nice outfit, I really like the pattern on the skirt.

  3. Brit Says:

    How fun! What a great picture of you!

  4. amanda jane Says:

    Amazing! You look fabulous. What an awesome feature. :)

  5. sigga Says:

    Sej søs jeg har. Du ser vidunderlig ud!

  6. sabine Says:

    · { good you back } ·

  7. lina Says:

    wow. this is so awesome! congratulations.

  8. Merel Says:

    Wow, you must be very proud :-) Great to see you back here, i visited your shop last weekend, and it was great! And so was Kopenhagen :-)

  9. Stine marie Says:

    You look fantastic:) love your style Brinja!

  10. lins Says:

    I wish I could remember that Danish word for congratulations from your brother’s birthday…google to the rescue…tillykke?


  11. Wow!You look FABULOUS!Congrats!

  12. Teri Says:

    I cant read it but i’m sure it’s all good. You look adorable!

  13. Rikke Says:

    Super god artikel :-)
    De er rigtig flotte alle billederne.

    /Rikke
    http://modekolibrien.dk

  14. heodeza Says:

    Wow – you look stunning!

  15. Emma Says:

    Congratulations!! Very well deserved. Bisous.

  16. corinna Says:

    You look so nice wearing your lovely skirt!
    Nice greetings from your reader Corinna from germany.

  17. Caroline Brandt Says:

    Hvor ser du sød ud. Sej mormor

  18. nadja Says:

    Helt fantastisk bilde av deg. Og mormor, så klart.

  19. James Says:

    Seje Brinja! :)

    Og: Hey-hey! Hej hernedefra.


Leave a Reply

