Swinging

March 25, 2011

19 Responses to “Swinging”

  1. Karen Says:

    Hvor er hun kær:)

  2. Elena Says:

    I cannot stop myself to comment. That is so sweet ! You are a very lucky lady. Take care.


  3. Beautiful pictures! And so wonderful smile…

  4. francesca Says:

    fantastic! we had a bouncer, but this is even more fun. have a lovely weekend.

  5. Giulia Says:

    so sweet and funny idea! I love her face :)

  6. Lisa Says:

    That is a great idea! I love the colorful design of the swing, too.

  7. Teri Says:

    Can that be any cuter? Made my day!!

  8. Simone Says:

    This looks so so happy.
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  9. Sofia Says:

    Very cute! My daughter, Ester, though it was a picture of her :)

    I love the swing too!

  10. ana ivančič Says:

    Super! Is the swing homemade? I would love to have one for my David!

  11. sigga Says:

    For vildt!!!
    Kan man prøve det i dag?

  12. julia Says:

    looks like fun!
    i baby´s giggle is the greatest, isn´t it?

  13. Simone Says:

    She looks so much like her father in the last picture :)

  14. thalehamo Says:

    Cutie! Where did you get the swing?

  15. brinja Says:

    thalehamo: I found the swing in a thrift store wile I was pregnant :)

  16. brinja Says:

    ana ivančič: The swing is a a thrift-store find. But I have seen some similar in a toy store recently.

  17. Stine Marie Says:

    So cute:) The swing is very very nice!!

  18. thalehamo Says:

    Does it say anything? Is it some sort of “brand”? It is great! Lucky you.

  19. brinja Says:

    thalehamo: I found it for sale on this Danish site: http://www.legeland-legetoj.dk/shop/baby/maki/maki+luksus+gallerigynge.htm. Apparently the brand is called ´Maki`


Leave a Reply

