Window display

April 8, 2011

6 Responses to “Window display”

  1. Stephanie Resch Says:

    Dear Brinja,

    may I leave a comment that is not related to this post?
    I’m Steph from Germany and I don’t even remember how I found your blog, but i love it and have been reading it for a couple of months now. I’m getting married in Copenhagen at the end of next week and I hope you don’t mind me asking (since you’re the only Copenhagen local I “know”) whether you had any advice on lovely but not swanky restaurants and bars/neighborhoods as well as nice spots and things to do in Copenhagen for the day of the wedding?
    Also, if we have enough time the day after the wedding, I want to come check out your shop and admire your display in person :)
    Sorry for intruding on your blog like this, I hope you don’t mind.
    Greetings from a little further down south
    Steph

  2. Christina Says:

    Hvor er det et lækkert display. Jeg skal til Kbh på fredag – så skal jeg vist på shopping på Islands brygge..


  3. Such a great, happy window. I hope all is well. Have a nice weekend. Teri

  4. sigga Says:

    Sød løve,fint vindue.

  5. brinja Says:

    Dear Steph, HOW EXCITING!!!! congratulations. I will send you an e-mail as soon as I have more time -one of the following days :)

  6. Inger Marie Says:

    Ohh, I love the lion in your window!


Leave a Reply

