Bird necklace

April 13, 2011

In all my rush I forgot to tell you that the bird necklaces are now in the webshop.  I can see on the orders that many of you have already noticed.

Have a lovely Wednesday.

14 Responses to “Bird necklace”

  1. Edmée Says:

    ooh I love that necklace, if one day you’ll ship to Germany, I’ll order it! But I’m also thinking of coming to Copenhagen in the summer… have a good day!

  2. Edmée Says:

    hehe okay I just saw that you ship worldwide…placed my order and am so excited to make this necklace my summer key piece :)

  3. Dionne Says:

    You’re getting famous in the Netherlands: your blog is mentioned by a columnist on the back of one of the biggest daily newspapers over here! She writes that your blog is her most favourite!

    Lovely necklace by the way!

  4. Mathilde Says:

    Way ahead of you! Er bestilt:)

  5. Jane Says:

    I saw them and love them! I am ordering one soon! :)

  6. Lou Says:

    Beautiful! Off to your shop now! Lou x

  7. sandra lund Says:

    de er så fine!

  8. charlotte Says:

    I made a post of your beatiful blog! I hope you will like it!
    Have a perfect day!

  9. brinja Says:

    Dionne: Hey; thats great!! Lucky me:) thanks very much for letting me know.

  10. brinja Says:

    Edmée: :-) hihi, thanks for your order! It was send yesterday.

  11. Tine Says:

    So lovely!

  12. Line Says:

    Har du ikke tænkt på at lave dem med sølvhalskæder også? Jeg er mere en sølv-pige nemlig :)

  13. brinja Says:

    Line: Den kan sagtens laves i sølv i stedet for guld, det er bare at skrive det i en kommentar når du lægger din ordre, eller du kan skrive mig en mail, når du har bestilt den. Tak for din kommentar og interresse. (butik@brinja.dk)
    Rigtig god weekend. b


Leave a Reply

