Happy Saturday

April 30, 2011

The weather is simply way to good to sit inside and blog. We are enjoying Spring full on!!!

7 Responses to “Happy Saturday”

  1. mette Says:

    Øj, hvor ser det lækkert ud!

  2. Hildur Says:

    Snow storm in Iceland last night…Wait for me.


  3. Isn’t the weather divine? We’ve been enjoying it too! I see your flødebollers from Irma… I think they are some of the best I’ve had! :-)

  4. nikaela Says:

    oh oh oh spring. makes hearts all a flutter! xx

  5. brinja Says:

    Hildur: Wow snow storm!!! Btw. I never got to tell you: my granddad (my mums dad) was Icelandic. He died before I was born but he is the reason why my sibling and I have icelandic names.

  6. Mijbil Says:

    Beautiful home, shop and pics..I love Danish style! :)

  7. brinja Says:

    Traveling Mama : Yep I agree; Irmas flødeboller are great stuff :)


Leave a Reply

