Wednesday

May 11, 2011

Today is the first day for a long time I’m not working in the shop. I haven’t seen Vilja very much the last two weeks, because she has been asleep before I got home at night -and morning are not nearly enough.

Now I’m having a day of catching up at the workshop and then I will go pick up my daughter early!

11 Responses to “Wednesday”

  1. Ingrid Says:

    Hei! Jeg elsker bildene fra butikken din, den ser så fantastisk ut! Neste gang jeg skal til København, skal jeg helt klart lete den opp:) Ha en fin dag, og kos deg med datteren din.
    Kh Ingrid

  2. Louise Says:

    Enjoy your time away from the shop. (And I love those colourful boxes.)


  3. enjoy your lovely girl!!! i have a 6 months daughter and i love so much working with her by my side *_*


  4. Enjoy the time with your child. The time goes by so fast and she’s only for a short time so small and cute…

    Mimi( mother of two teenagers)


  5. Your shop just keeps getting better and better (I think it’s time for me to get on that Oslo-Copenhagen ferry again!)

  6. whitney Says:

    i love those patterned boxes!
    have fun with vilja. :)

  7. Justine Rebecca Says:

    those are my favourite pictures of the shop yet!

  8. annamaria Says:

    Great/ photos of the shop!

  9. sigga Says:

    Vidunderlige søde Vilja!

  10. lins Says:

    I’m like Mimi…I wish I could go back and spend every minute with my kids.

  11. Nadia Says:

    hope you had a great day with your daughter :)

    N.K.L
    http://www.nkl-fashion.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

