An update from the workshop

May 23, 2011

12 Responses to “An update from the workshop”

  1. Lisa Says:

    It’s looking so good in there! You are really making it your own! Thanks for the peak!

  2. Katrine Ny Says:

    Det ser dejligt ud!
    Har endelig fået læst dit svar ang. altankassen. :) Du må meget gerne give et praj, hvis du får nogle lignende hjem. Især hvis de er i ligeså glade farver som den på billedet.


  3. Hvor ser det hyggeligt ud! SÅ fint med alle farverne rundt omkring, og på opslagstavlen..♥

  4. Merel Says:

    Soccerplayer for inspiration? Funny!
    Love the rough look of your creative lab!

  5. myriam Says:

    Hi Brinja,
    last summer I went to Kopenhavn for 2 days with my family on our “summer-scandinavian-holiday-trip” – and I liked it very much!!!
    I’m so sorry, that I didn’t know something about your shop on that time… but I really like to come to Kopenhavn again – and then with much more time in my suitcase to say “Hi!” :D

    Lovely greetings from germany –
    myriam.

    P.S.: Your workspace looks very authentic! I like it.


  6. I love the view of your workshop! I wanted to let you know that I posted photos of the birds I bought at your shop in my home. Here is a direct link if you are interested: http://travelingmama.net/?p=9021

  7. designoform Says:

    Oh what a lovely space!

  8. Frauke Says:

    woah, i’m in love. great place!

  9. malin Says:

    What an inspiring place!

  10. brinja Says:

    Myriam: HI there, thanks for your sweet comment. I hope you’ll make it to Copenhagen again at some point :) Best wishes
    -b

  11. brinja Says:

    Merel: :-) Yep i guess.. He was there when I moved in and I couldn’t find a reason to take him down.


Leave a Reply

