Good night

May 28, 2011

I’m sorry for all the quietness here on the blog, but I have been knocked out all week with a flu.Anders have been taking care of everything and he even made me burgers today, I am so lucky. Now I’m of to bed to sleep the last of the flu out of my system.

 

13 Responses to “Good night”

  1. lins Says:

    Burgers are the supreme health food–seriously!

  2. samascaro Says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

    PS: I found your beautiful blog and I am glad I did.

  3. nico Says:

    looks delicious,get well soon

  4. miri Says:

    get well soon! the burger looks delicious, even at 7:15 am. :)

    and thanks for your comment on the pouf i made. i forgot to answer because i was so so busy.

  5. PinkBow Says:

    hope you feel better soon xx

  6. sigga Says:

    God bedring søs

  7. annamaria Says:

    Hope you feel better soon!!X

  8. Simone Says:

    Hope you feel a lot better, now!
    Have a relaxed and slow start into the new week!

  9. Ellen Says:

    I hope you’ll feel better soon! The burger looks delicious!

  10. Karin Says:

    Hope you get better soon, god bedring!

  11. gggeeske Says:

    Hi Brinja, take care!!

  12. gracia Says:

    Sure hope you feel better soon…


  13. We’ve dropped by your store this week but unfortunately you weren’t there… Copenhagen, what a lovely city! And so is your store……!


Leave a Reply

