What Stephanie wore this week (wedding edition)

June 8, 2011

This is a special post. Stephanie from Germany got married the very week she did this post for me! Thursday if you should have any doubts. She got married in the city hall of Copenhagen. I cut out her husband for the picture – it felt wrong, but I hope you forgive me.

I’m planning to do more “What I wore this week”-posts in the coming time. Let me know if you want to show 5 poses.

6 Responses to “What Stephanie wore this week (wedding edition)”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Very nice look! I love the second and third picture.(Great owl tshirt!) And thursday is very pretty also, beautiful hair! :) Congratulations Staphanie!

  2. nielsekr Says:

    very cute – congratulations!

  3. jane Says:

    so pretty! i like all her outfits, esp Thursday’s.

  4. lins Says:

    very cute style!

  5. Marhya Says:

    Love thursday!!!

  6. Gourmet Says:

    I like that kind of posts – do it more ;-)


Leave a Reply

