Life is good…

June 11, 2011

We are having a quiet weekend at my parents house on Samsø. I am trying to get a break from work -but couldn’t help but bring just a small project for the shop (necklace pic 2).

11 Responses to “Life is good…”


  1. Hello Brinja – I stumbled upon your post in tag surfer and saw the picture of your lunch table in the garden, the minute I saw it I knew it had to be in Scandinavia! I’m Swedish but living in Mexico…and my goodness, this post has really made me long for my Swedish summers, there is nothing better! Love your blog as well, and next time i’m in Copenhagen, I will try and pop by!!


  2. Som altid fantastisk dejlige stemningsfulde billeder.. :)
    ville bare lade dig vide at jeg følger med, mest for dine billeder, og fordi jeg er så hamrende imponeret over alt det du laver til dit miniature hus.. det er simpelthen fantastisk cool..
    KH

  3. lea Says:

    hvor ser det bare hyggeligt ud!

  4. Victoria Says:

    It is a beautiful life!

  5. ida Says:

    Ah, ren hygge!!

  6. Cecilie Says:

    Hvor er det nogle skønne billeder. Det har da virkelig fanget stemningen ved en god frokost i det fri, på en skøn sommerdag. Er vild med det.

  7. Marhya Says:

    Yes, really it´s good. Happy weekend!!

  8. Merel Says:

    The necklace is matching perfect with the laidback weekend- mood in the other pictures. Love it!

  9. lins Says:

    You are so good at capturing everyday life and making it seem what it actually is, something special. If that makes sense?

  10. nina Says:

    Din blogg er så fin, jeg følger med fra Norge og koser meg med alle de fine bilder. Flott inspirasjon. ha en fin uke;)


  11. […] we were visiting my parents at Samsø recently I found an old doll house at a flea marked. It’s now in our bookshelf homing all the […]


Leave a Reply

