Still here…!

June 23, 2011

I am making necklaces… some for my own summer wardrobe and some for the shop. Tomorrow I will show you some more!

8 Responses to “Still here…!”

  1. Edmée Says:

    I’m excited!

  2. niki Says:

    summer is here!!!beautiful necklace,Afrikan spirit!!!

  3. Sisse-Sofie Says:

    wow hvor er de flotte! super flot kombination af farver, størrelser og materiale. det ser også meget smukt ud med flere på én gang!

  4. Merel Says:

    Love it! The colors and shapes…!

  5. Maria Ana Says:

    These are so gorgeous brinja!
    Will you sell them online too?

    kisses
    maria ana

  6. sigga Says:

    Var du væk?

  7. brinja Says:

    Maria Ana: Hi :-) I’m not sure yet. But I will be sure to let you know if I decide to sell them in the webshop too.


Leave a Reply

