Phew!!!

July 28, 2011

My gosh Vilja is busy busy busy when she visits mommys shop. All those things that needs to be looked at, rearranged and turned upside down -phew!!!

8 Responses to “Phew!!!”

  1. Allison Says:

    I’d be the same way if I ever visited your shop! So many interesting and pretty things to marvel at! :)

  2. Penny Says:

    Hi Brinja, I love reading your blog every day here in California. Your daughter is just so sweet and busy :) Can you tell me how you post your “What So and So Wore This Week?” I love seeing what someone wore over the course of one week would love to know how you get the pictures to look like you have cut them with scissors and pasted them onto the page.
    Thanks!
    Penny

  3. sigga Says:

    Viljapigen er så stor og sød!!!

  4. Lou Says:

    Trop marrante !!

    Lou

  5. Svenja Says:

    I really love this post!

  6. lins Says:

    I love the word “visit.” I know that’s kind of random but it just struck me as so nice. 8)

  7. designoform Says:

    I love this post and I love the first comment by Allison. It made my day!

  8. brinja Says:

    Penny: Hi Penny, thanks for your comment :-) I’m glad you like my blog. I use the photo editing program ´GIMP`to crop the photos. I simply remove the background with a cropping tool bit by bit and then place them into a blank picture in the end. Hope this made sense? just ask if you have further questions. b


Leave a Reply

