Harz mountains Germany

August 25, 2011

From our summer trip in Germany…

7 Responses to “Harz mountains Germany”

  1. lins Says:

    Reminds me so much of Oregon, where I grew up….

  2. isabelle Says:

    looks like a restful time off…

  3. Carla Says:

    Aw how nice! I spent a really nice holiday in the Harz mountains a few years ago. We stayed in a great hostel that had one of the best breakfasts I’ve ever seen. All kinds of muesli, yoghurts, bread, cheese, ham. I still remember it, it was that tasty! :)

  4. Viola Says:

    Looks like a nice trip to a nice place!

    xx Viola

  5. Marieke Says:

    I shouldn’t look at these pictures when I’m at work. I want to go on a trip to Germany too! It looks really relaxing, nice nature and a good picknick. Love to see it :)

  6. Sarah Says:

    I´m glad you enjoyed you´re trip to germany. It´s my homecountry, I´m from Berlin and still living there. We have nice landscapes.
    I have a tip for you: you should visit the very small island Hiddensee in the Baltic Sea. Its so beautiful and quiet and perfect for hanging out on the stoney beach, looking for amber and other nice stranded goods.

  7. brinja Says:

    Carla: Uhm breakfast is my favourite meal of the day :-)


Leave a Reply

